Inloggen
Winkelmandje

Vanaf € 17,50 gratis verzending

U ziet onze winkelvoorraad

HERE IN THE DARK SOLOSKI, ALEXIS

Welke lengte heeft u nodig?
/
U heeft 0 stuks nodig voor 0 euro incl. BTW
22,96
Zet op verlanglijst

Verschijningsdatum -> onder de artikelomschrijving

Indien voor 18.00u besteld: Levertijd; 1-2 werkdagen
Toevoegen aan favorieten
  • Altijd de laagste prijs voor nieuwe Nederlandstalige boeken
  • Bijna altijd een scherpe prijs voor kantoorartikelen
  • Gratis verzending vanaf € 17,50 (Binnen NL)
  • Retouren na mailoverleg met de winkel
  • Artikelomschrijving & specificaties
  • Documenten
  • Veel gestelde vragen

Barcode

Artikelomschrijving

Messed up, obsessive and a danger to herself, Vivian Parry is a young theatre critic who is about to learn the dangerous consequences of blurring reality and performance - a literary thriller perfect for readers of Gillian Flynn, Shirley Jackson and Patricia Highsmith.

By night, Vivian Parry performs the role of Manhattan's sharpest theatre critic, immersing herself fully in every show she sees. By day, she uses work, sex, and psychotropic drugs to keep her comfortably numb.

Desperate for a promotion and at the urging of her editor, she agrees to an interview with David Adler, an enigmatic graduate student. When he later disappears, Vivian soon learns from his devastated fiancee that she was the last person to have seen him alive. The police refuse to investigate his disappearance and Vivian finds herself obsessed with what happened, assuming the role of amateur investigator.

But as she gets closer to the truth about David Adler, she finds that the boundaries between theatre and reality are more tenuous than even she could have believed.
Taal: eng
Aantal pagina's: 256
Verschijningsdatum: 31-01-2024

Specificaties

MerkFICT LIT. *** Import
CategorieSpanning
Tags 2200119592993 9781526661227
EAN Code
Per STUK:2200119592993
Per STUK:9781526661227
Artikelcode0011959299
VerpakkingSTUK

Stel een vraag over dit artikel

         

Winkelmandje

Wis filters

Filter

Annuleren
Bevestigen